Digital Marketing Agency Rum Doodle

Rum Doodle is a Tirol full service Digital Marketing Agency offering: SEO, PPC, Web Design, Social Media, Email Marketing and Video editing services

Get Free Estimate Now!

Digital Marketing Agency

Rum Doodle wants to be your Digital Marketing Partner, we are committed to Growth and Results for your Company. Our job is to utilise our profound experience to bring you a web presence that showcases your Company both to the outside World and to Search Engine algorithms ranking you as high as possible.

In a highly competitive market YOU can can make a decision about what exposure/visit's your website receives, what is seen and where. It is not sufficient to just make a website pretty with nice pictures and a few keywords. Google has now become wise to this practice and can also recognise copied text and many other variables.

It is our job at Rum Doodle to keep an overview through constant research and to provide our clients a service that not only want to actively shop, but to also have a passive interest and can be persuaded to buy by a subtle and an effective measures strategy.

Few Words With You
Geoff Brown
"You Can Expect Only Growth!"
Geoff Brown - CEO
Optimizacija sajta (SEO)

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Organic Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) will help your website rank better in Search Engines. Rum Doodle's team of experts have great experience in SEO which will help your business get new customers with natural positioning in Search Engines like Google.

Plati po kliku marketing

Pay Per Click (PPC) Marketing

Pay Per Click (PPC) Marketing helps you get potential customers fast and sell your services/product. It is the most widespread model of marketing used for Search Engine Optimisation. Our PPC services includes Search Engines (SERP) like: Google, Bing and Yandex.

Web dizajn i razvoj

Web Design and Development

We offer Web Design and Web Development of various websites and applications: business, tourism, magazines and ecommerce. Rum Doodle's team of experts are using the latest research and standards in the industry. Our goal is to represent a company or a brand in the best possible light.

ecommerce web design and development

Ecommerce Web Design & Development

Rum Doodle is a Tirol based company in Kitzbuhel delivering premium ecommerce web design and development all around the world with the most important strategy in mind - the websites must deliver conversation which is the main goal of any ecommerce website.

Email marketing

Email Marketing

Email marketing is one of the most effective and one of the best models of advertising on the internet regarding Return on Investment. If you have a database of clients, we would gladly initiate a compaign and use it in the best possible way. We offer consulting, campaigns and templating.

social media marketing

Social Media Marketing

Social Media Marketing is the most important way to establish a recognisable brand and to connect to new and existing audiences to sell your services and get positive comments. Rum Doodle's team of experts will be connected to your social community and keep the growth of your brand constant.

Pisanje sadržaja

SEO Content Writing

Did you know that avarage first page on Google has around 1900 words? This text must reflect your business and it can help you rank better in Google and other SERPs ? Rum Doodle has an SEO evangelist with over 16 years of experience constantly updating the latest trends, so feel free to let us work and gain organic results.

video editing and production

Video Editing and Production

Internet videos will help you stand out in a creative way and it will make an emotional connection with your desired audience. One of Rum Doodle's services is video editing and production. We are focused on the Tourist Sector and Events connected to it.

Hotel Complete Website (Demo)
Complete working website for Hotel/Hostel for 499€

Full website for Hotel with booking form, slideshow, gallery and most important SEO parts to rank better on search engines. You can easily administer and add as many rooms and images as you wish.

Case Studies

Real Estate Kitzbuhel
Willow Grange Tackle & Bait
improperty

We Brought Experience Working For:

HP Enterprise
Microsoft
Intel
Mitsubishi Electric
Nokia
Broadcom
Alibaba Group
Ciena
FDA
Arista
Inphi
Semtech
Finisar
FIT
MaxLinear
Molex
NeoPhotonics
Sumitomo Elesctric

Our Digital Marketing Expertise

As you will see above, there are various fields within the Digital Marketing spectrum that complete the puzzle to bring your product to market, be that Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), design for your website, Social Media strategies, e-commerce development or Pay Per Click advertising and much more.

Every business now has stiff competition and Rum Doodle is no different, why would you choose us as you Digital Marketing Company ?

The simple answer is that we have a small but outstanding infrastructure of expertise with low overheads, dedicated to delivering on customer requirements. Whilst there may be occasions that we steer our Client's with advice, we understand that you are the experts of your business not us, we can only advise on what we are experts in.

Rum Doodle have a policy to never accept on a job that we are unable to deliver and to give achievable yet honest deadlines to manage client expectations. It is vital that we build a trust between yourselves as clients and us as service provider

One of the key factors in providing what you require is to have your input and understand your business. It will be you on occasion that will need to provide some guidance by way of content or design and that is only possible in a collaborative partnership

If you are curious and would like us to have a look at your current Digital presence, we are able to offer a comprehensive audit of your website and a consultation for FREE to discuss wether you need hep and how we can assist. This is a completely non-committal offer and even if you have your own web design individual or team they may not be expert in the overview fields that we are and simple fixes can be effected directly by them if required.

Copyright © 2018 Rum Doodle. Made with love!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Privacy policy

Digital Marketing Agentur Rum Doodle

Rum Doodle ist eine Tirol Full-Service-Agentur für digitales Marketing, die folgendes anbietet: SEO, PPC, Webdesign, Social Media, E-Mail-Marketing und Videobearbeitung

Gratis Kostenvoranschalg!

Digital Marketing Agentur

Rum Doodle möchte Ihr digitaler Marketing-Partner sein. Wir setzen uns für Wachstum und Ergebnisse Ihres Unternehmens ein. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung eine Webpräsenz zu bieten, die Ihr Unternehmen sowohl der Außenwelt als auch Suchmaschinenalgorithmen vorstellt, mit denen Sie so hoch wie möglich eingestuft werden.

In einem hart umkämpften Markt können Sie entscheiden, welche Belichtung / welchen Besuch Ihre Website erhält, was gesehen wird und wo. Es reicht nicht aus, eine Website mit schönen Bildern und ein paar Stichwörtern hübsch zu machen. Google ist inzwischen mit dieser Vorgehensweise vertraut und kann auch kopierten Text und viele andere Variablen erkennen.

Es ist unsere Aufgabe bei Rum Doodle, durch ständige Recherchen den Überblick zu behalten und unseren Kunden einen Service zu bieten, der nicht nur aktiv einkaufen möchte, sondern auch ein passives Interesse hat und sich durch eine subtile und effektive Maßnahmenstrategie zum Kauf überreden lässt.

Ein paar Worte mit dir
Geoff Brown
"Sie können nur Wachstum erwarten! [EN]"
Geoff Brown - CEO
Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Die organische Suchmaschinenoptimierung hilft dabei Ihre Website "sichtbarer" zu machen. Das Expertenteam von Rum Doodle mit umfassendem Hintergrundwissen im Bereich SEO hilft Ihrem Unternehmen dabei, neue Kunden mit einer natürlichen Positionierung in Suchmaschinen wie Google zu gewinnen.

Pay Per Click (PPC) Marketing

Pay Per Click (PPC) Marketing

Pay Per Click (PPC) Marketing hilft Ihnen dabei, potenzielle Kunden schnell zu erreichen und Ihre Dienstleistungen / Produkte zu verkaufen. Es ist das am weitesten verbreitete Marketingmodell, das normalerweise in Suchmaschinen verwendet wird. Zu unseren PPC-Diensten gehören Suchmaschinen wie Google, Bing und Yandex.

Web Design & Development

Web Design und Entwicklung

Wir bieten Webdesign und Webentwicklung für anspruchsvolle Webseiten. Das Rum Doodle-Expertenteam nutzt die neuesten Forschungsergebnisse und Standards der Branche. Unser Ziel ist es, ein Unternehmen oder eine Marke im bestmöglichen Licht darzustellen.

ecommerce web design und entwicklung

Ecommerce Web Design und Entwicklung

Rum Doodle ist ein in Tirol ansässiges Unternehmen aus Kitzbühel, das erstklassiges E-Commerce-Webdesign und -Entwicklung auf der ganzen Welt mit der wichtigsten Strategie anbietet - die Webseiten müssen Konversation liefern, die das Hauptziel jeder E-Commerce-Website ist.

Email marketing

E-Mail Marketing

E-Mail Marketing ist am effektivsten und eines der besten Werbemodelle im Internet in Bezug auf die Kapitalrendite. Wenn Sie eine Kundendatenbank haben, machen wir gerne eine Kampagne und setzen sie bestmöglich ein. Wir bieten Beratung, Kampagnen und Templating.

social media marketing

Social Media Marketing

Social Media Marketing ist der wichtigste Weg, um eine Marke zu etablieren, eine Verbindung zu einem möglichen und bestehenden Publikum herzustellen, Ihre Dienstleistungen zu verkaufen und um positive Kommentare zu erhalten.

Content Writing

SEO Inhalt schreiben

Wussten Sie, dass die durchschnittliche erste Seite bei Google etwa 1900 Wörter enthält? Wussten Sie, dass der Text Ihr Unternehmen widerspiegeln muss und Ihnen dabei helfen kann, in Google und anderen SERPs einen besseren Rang einzunehmen? Unser Experte ist SEO-Evangelist mit über 16 Jahren Erfahrung. Lassen Sie uns gmeinsam daran arbeitendie besten Ergebnisse für Sie zu erzielen.

videobearbeitung

Videobearbeitung

Mithilfe von Internetvideos können Sie sich kreativ von anderen abheben und eine emotionale Verbindung zum gewünschten Publikum herstellen. Einer der Dienste von Rum Doodle ist die Videobearbeitung und -produktion. Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Tourismussektor und damit verbundene Veranstaltungen.

Hotel Komplette Website (Demo)
Komplette Arbeitswebsite für Hotel / Hostel für 499 €

Vollständige Website für das Hotel mit Buchungsformular, Diashow, Galerie und den wichtigsten SEO-Teilen, um in Suchmaschinen einen besseren Rang zu erreichen. Sie können problemlos so viele Räume und Bilder verwalten und hinzufügen, wie Sie möchten.

Fallstudien

Immobilien Kitzbuehel
Willow Grange Tackle & Bait
improperty

Wir haben Erfahrung in der Arbeit für:

HP Enterprise
Microsoft
Intel
Mitsubishi Electric
Nokia
Broadcom
Alibaba Group
Ciena
FDA
Arista
Inphi
Semtech
Finisar
FIT
MaxLinear
Molex
NeoPhotonics
Sumitomo Elesctric

Unsere digitale Marketingkompetenz

Wie Sie oben sehen werden, gibt es verschiedene Bereiche innerhalb des digitalen Marketing-Spektrums, die das Puzzle vervollständigen, um Ihr Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen. Sei es Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Design für Ihre Website, Social Media-Strategien, E-Commerce-Entwicklung oder Pay Per Click Werbung.

Jedes Unternehmen liefert sich einen Wettbewerb und Rum Doodle ist nicht anders. Warum sollten Sie uns als Digital Marketing Company auswählen?

Die einfache Antwort lautet, dass wir über eine kleine, aber hervorragende Infrastruktur mit geringen Strukturkosten verfügen, um den Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden. Wir geben Ihnen Ratschläge, die Experten in Ihrem Geschäftsfeld sind aber Sie.

Rum Doodle hat die Richtlinie, niemals einen Auftrag anzunehmen, den wir nicht abarbeiten können und erreichbare, ehrliche Fristen einhalten, um die Kundenerwartungen zu erfüllen. Es ist wichtig, dass wir ein Vertrauen zwischen Ihnen als Kunden und uns als Dienstleister aufbauen

Einer der Schlüsselfaktoren für die Bereitstellung der von Ihnen benötigten Informationen ist, dass Sie Ihre Beiträge einreichen und Ihr Unternehmen von Grund auf verstehen. Gelegentlich müssen Sie eine inhaltliche oder gestalterische Anleitung geben, was nur in einer partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit möglich ist

Wenn Sie neugierig sind und möchten, dass wir einen Blick auf Ihre aktuelle digitale Präsenz werfen, können wir ein umfassendes Audit Ihrer Website und eine kostenlose Beratung anbieten, um zu besprechen, ob Sie Hilfe benötigen und wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Dies ist ein völlig unverbindliches Angebot, und selbst wenn Sie eine eigene Person oder ein eigenes Team für das Webdesign haben, sind diese möglicherweise keine Experten für die von uns angebotenen Übersichtsfelder, und einfache Korrekturen können bei Bedarf direkt von ihnen durchgeführt werden.

Copyright © 2018 Rum Doodle. Made with love!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Website erzielen.Datenschutz-bestimmungen