social media marketing

Social Media Marketing (SMM)

Social media marketing (SMM) is a powerful marketing model and very important way of advertising via social networks, constantly evolving and adapting resources for brands and business.

Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn are great ways to connect to the possible customers. Over 70% of people using Internet are following brands on social media and over 90% of those who follow brands also interact with them on social media.

No matter of the type of your business, most of your customers are using social media networks on a daily basis. Keeping them engaged and connected to your business will bring your products to the top of their needs.

Do your social profiles represent your brand in a right way?

Google and Bing made algorithm modifications and they are "reading" and ranking better businesses with updates and business who often publish high-quality content, builds backlinks and user interactions like sharing.

Establishing a close relationship between a customer and your business, responding to their concerns, will deepen your relationship and earn you a sense of trust with the users. As a result of reliance and assurance, ~65% of people are saying that they bought a product after seeing an ad. It is important to show consumers business culture and company ethic so that the connection to the brand will be established and strengthen longer term. On the other side, social media enables you to have detailed reports of who your customers really are such as behaviour and commitment.

Rum Doodle Social Media Marketing Services:

  • Assessment of target audience
  • Establishing effective SMM strategy
  • Implementation of strategy and design
  • Developing a brand name
  • Scheduling updates
  • Constant monitoring with fast response
  • Research, tracking and changes
  • Targeting specific keywords
  • Constant improvement

Partner with Rum Doodle as your marketing company!

There are several good reasons why you should partner with us and one of them is outsourcing social media marketing.

Lowering the costs of social media campaign

A major number of businesses can not thrive, especially when starting up with marketing managers who do not have time to deal with several social media channels. Knowing how to employ expertise effectively, paying salary just for that internal Manager and paying for ads can be very costly. Outsourcing to Rum Doodle we guarantee that our experts are the most professional in the industry, laying out the latest standards and tracking the latest research and results. We will bring down your costs and raise your Return on Investment.

Representatives of your brand/business

We will listen to what your customers are saying about your company on Social Media and respond to their concerns.

Our strategies, creation of powerful Social Media campaigns and focus on customers needs has given us a huge advantage over competitors. Solutions we have been developing, driving business goals, our expertise in understanding the needs of market and users are giving us enough space to drive good communication with users on all social media networks.

Consistent planning and proper marketing strategy brings you closer to the new and existing customers and can achieve all of your goals. Bringing you the desired outcome and leaving a huge impact is our imperative.

Facebook Advertising. In 2019 there were 2.4 billion monthly active users, a quarter of the World, and it makes Facebook the most popular social network. Facebook gives a fantastic opportunity to reach anyone anywhere. The most common models of getting high-converting landing pages are bundle products or free lead magnet. Advertising campaigns includes various types of ads: clearance, discounts or product coupons, limited time offers, giveaways, white papers, eBooks and free shipping.

Advertising on Facebook and segmentation. Ads on Facebook include image/images or video, depending of the goal of the campaign. As a rule for any kind of marketing, it is smart to make different ads or different types of audiences and their interest. Those ads are used to get attention, spread brand awareness, introduce new products or offers and as a way of interaction with existing users establishing your own market.

Re-targeting on Facebook. Re-targeting is the best model of advertising but it brings GDPR law into the game which is regulating handling private user data. Our Data Protection Officer will help keep things tight, following every step of the law.

Instagram Advertising. Instagram brings almost half of Facebook number of users but it dictates one of the highest audience engagement rates in social media world. It is 2000% higher than Twitter and almost 60% higher than Facebook. Younger users (18-30) has a highest tendency to use Instagram more than others and it is oriented slightly to the female population.

The advantage of Instagram ads is they can link directly to a landing page on your website allowing shortest possible way of engagement. In any case, Instagram is bringing more engagement for the same ad on Facebook and it is the best social media to advertise, depending on your audience demographic.

LinkedIn Advertising. Marketing to business (B2B) is extremely different to the usual marketing we spoke about so far. If you are searching for a specific business audience, LinkedIn is the best social network to advertise your services/products to other businesses.

Twitter Advertising. Out of all social networks we are using for marketing, Twitter is the last and least used however lately, advertising companies are catching up because they realise that Twitter does have something to provide. Twitter users are buying more from small business and they do have a tendency to shop online more often than other users.

 

Copyright © 2018 Rum Doodle. Made with love!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Privacy policy

social media marketing

Social Media Marketing (SMM)

Social Media Marketing (SMM) ist ein leistungsstarkes Marketingmodell und ein sehr wichtiges Werbemittel für soziale Netzwerke, das Ressourcen für Marken und Unternehmen ständig weiterentwickelt und anpasst.

Social-Media-Plattformen wie Facebook, Instagram, Twitter und LinkedIn sind großartige Möglichkeiten, um mit möglichen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten. Über 70% der Internetnutzer folgen Marken in sozialen Medien, und über 90% derjenigen, die Marken folgen, interagieren auch in sozialen Medien mit ihnen.

Unabhängig von der Art Ihres Unternehmens nutzen die meisten Ihrer Kunden täglich soziale Netzwerke. Indem Sie sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen in Verbindung bleiben, werden Ihre Produkte auf den neuesten Stand gebracht.

Stellen Ihre sozialen Profile Ihre Marke richtig dar?

Google und Bing haben Algorithmusänderungen vorgenommen und sie "lesen" und bewerten Unternehmen mit Updates und Unternehmen, die häufig qualitativ hochwertige Inhalte veröffentlichen, Backlinks und Benutzerinteraktionen wie das Teilen von Inhalten erstellen, besser.

Wenn Sie eine enge Beziehung zwischen einem Kunden und Ihrem Unternehmen herstellen und auf deren Anliegen eingehen, wird Ihre Beziehung vertieft und Sie gewinnen ein Gefühl des Vertrauens mit den Benutzern. Aufgrund des Vertrauens und der Gewissheit geben ~ 65% der Menschen an, ein Produkt gekauft zu haben, nachdem sie eine Anzeige gesehen haben. Es ist wichtig, die Unternehmenskultur und das Unternehmensethos dem Verbraucher zu zeigen, damit die Verbindung zur Marke hergestellt und längerfristig gestärkt wird. Auf der anderen Seite können Sie in den sozialen Medien detailliert darüber berichten, wer Ihre Kunden wirklich sind, wie z. B. Verhalten und Engagement.

Rum Doodle Social Media Marketing Dienstleistungen:

  • Einschätzung der Zielgruppe
  • Etablierung einer effektiven SMM-Strategie
  • Umsetzung von Strategie und Design
  • Einen Markennamen entwickeln
  • Aktualisierungen planen
  • Ständige Überwachung mit schneller Reaktion
  • Recherche, Nachverfolgung und Änderungen
  • Targeting bestimmter Keywords
  • Ständige Verbesserung

Partner mit Rum Doodle als Ihre Marketing-Firma!

Es gibt mehrere gute Gründe, warum Sie eine Partnerschaft mit uns eingehen sollten, und einer davon ist das Outsourcing von Social Media Marketing.

Senkung der Kosten für Social Media-Kampagnen

Eine große Anzahl von Unternehmen kann nicht gedeihen, insbesondere wenn sie mit Marketing-Managern anfangen, die keine Zeit haben, sich mit mehreren Social-Media-Kanälen zu befassen. Das Wissen, wie man Fachwissen effektiv einsetzt, das Gehalt nur für diesen internen Manager und die Bezahlung von Anzeigen kann sehr kostspielig sein. Auslagerung an Rum Doodle. Wir garantieren, dass unsere Experten die branchenweit professionellsten sind, die neuesten Standards festlegen und die neuesten Forschungsergebnisse verfolgen. Wir senken Ihre Kosten und erhöhen Ihren Return on Investment.

Vertreter Ihrer Marke / Ihres Geschäfts

Wir hören auf Social Media, was Ihre Kunden über Ihr Unternehmen sagen, und gehen auf deren Anliegen ein.

Unsere Strategien, die Erstellung leistungsfähiger Social Media-Kampagnen und die Ausrichtung auf die Kundenbedürfnisse haben uns einen großen Vorteil gegenüber den Wettbewerbern verschafft. Von uns entwickelte Lösungen, die die Geschäftsziele vorantreiben, unser Know-how in Marktanforderungen bieten uns genügend Raum für eine gute Kommunikation mit Nutzern in allen sozialen Netzwerken.

Durch konsequente Planung und richtige Marketingstrategie kommen Sie neuen und bestehenden Kunden näher und können alle Ihre Ziele erreichen. Das gewünschte Ergebnis und eine enorme Wirkung zu erzielen, ist unser oberstes Gebot.

Facebook-Werbung. Im Jahr 2019 gab es 2,4 Milliarden monatlich aktive Nutzer, ein Viertel der Welt, und Facebook ist damit das beliebteste soziale Netzwerk. Facebook bietet eine fantastische Möglichkeit, jeden überall zu erreichen. Die gebräuchlichsten Modelle um Zielseiten mit hoher Konversion zu erhalten, sind Bundle-Produkte oder Lead Magnete. Zu den Werbekampagnen gehören verschiedene Arten von Anzeigen: Abfertigung, Rabatte oder Produktcoupons, zeitlich begrenzte Angebote, Werbegeschenke, Empfehlungen, eBooks und kostenloser Versand.

Werbung auf Facebook und Segmentierung. Anzeigen auf Facebook enthalten je nach Kampagnenziel Bilder oder Videos. In der Regel ist es für jede Art von Marketing sinnvoll, unterschiedliche Anzeigen für unterschiedliche Zielgruppentypen und deren unterschiedlichen Interesse zu erstellen. Diese Anzeigen werden verwendet, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen, das Markenbewusstsein zu stärken, neue Produkte oder Angebote einzuführen und um mit bestehenden Nutzern in Kontakt zu treten und Ihren eigenen Markt zu etablieren.

Retargeting auf Facebook. Retargeting ist das beste Werbemodell, bringt jedoch das GDPR-Recht ins Spiel ein, das den Umgang mit privaten Benutzerdaten regelt. Unser Datenschutzbeauftragter wird Sie dabei unterstützen, die Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zu gewährleisten.

Instagram-Werbung. Instagram bringt fast die Hälfte der Facebook-Nutzer, diktiert jedoch eine der höchsten Einschaltquoten in der Social-Media-Welt. Es ist 2000% höher als Twitter und fast 60% höher als Facebook. Jüngere , weibliche Nutzer (18-30) nutzen Instagram am häufigsten.

Der Vorteil von Instagram-Anzeigen besteht darin, dass sie direkt auf eine Zielseite Ihrer Website verlinken können und so die kürzestmögliche Art der Interaktion ermöglichen. In jedem Fall bringt Instagram mehr Engagement für die gleiche Anzeige auf Facebook und es ist das beste Social Media Instrument, um zu werben, abhängig von der demografischen Zielgruppe.

LinkedIn Werbung. Marketing to Business (B2B) unterscheidet sich stark von dem bisherigen Marketing. Wenn Sie nach einer bestimmten Zielgruppe suchen, ist LinkedIn das beste soziale Netzwerk, um Ihre Dienstleistungen / Produkte für andere Unternehmen zu bewerben.

Twitter-Werbung. Von allen sozialen Netzwerken, die wir für das Marketing verwenden, ist Twitter das letzte und am wenigsten genutzte. In letzter Zeit holen Werbefirmen jedoch auf, weil sie erkennen, dass Twitter etwas zu bieten hat. Twitter-Nutzer kaufen mehr von kleinen Unternehmen und tendieren dazu, häufiger online einzukaufen als andere Nutzer.

Copyright © 2018 Rum Doodle. Made with love!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Website erzielen.Datenschutz-bestimmungen